Become a Member

Applications are now open for 2021 season!

The Committee

If you would like to contact the Club centrally with a general enquiry please contact send an email to or call 07783 349 167

The Club is managed by a General Committee comprised of:

PRESIDENT: H.R.H. The Duke of Edinburgh, KG, KT
Vice Presidents: Miss Sally Merrick & Mrs Dorothy Harnden

Chairman Mr Peter J. Bridson
Deputy Chairman Miss Sarah Louise Oxborrow
General Secretary POSITION VACANT
Treasurer Mrs Averina Snow
Dressage Organiser Mrs Jodie Shaw
Carriage Driving Organiser Miss Sarah Louise Oxborrow
Carriage Driving Secretary Mrs Helen Pritchard & Alice Scarborough
Mr Dick Lane
Mr Jeff Bannister
Mr Julian Burleton
Mr Matthew Power
Deputy Ranger Mr Paul Sedgewick
Joining the Committee

If you are interested in joining the committee in any of the vacant positions or if you believe you can bring a different knowledge or experience to the committee, please in the first instance contact our Chairman Mr Peter Bridson or our Deputy Chairman Miss Sarah Louise Oxborrow on their above email address.

For any website, social media or marketing queries, please contact our Deputy Chairman Miss Sarah Louise Oxborrow on the above email address.