WPEC Carriage Driving at WPEC Dressage at WPEC
:: Dressage :: Carriage Driving

:: Home
:: Welcome
:: Club News
:: Membership
:: Our Facilities
:: Driving
:: Sponsorship
:: Links
:: The Committee
:: Directions
Thanks to our Sponsors

Dressage 2018

Facebook WPEC
CANCELLED - FIRST MEET 21-22 APRIL


It is with regret that the committee have had to make the hard decision to cancel the First Meet. The ground at Windsor is currently water logged which has meant that both Smiths Lawn and the Cannon Ground are unusable, We are looking at alternative dates for later in year to add extra events and will notify people as soon as dates are confirmed.

 

DATES 2018

Sunday 28 January Annual General Meeting
Sunday 25 March Ridden Dressage, Driving
Sunday 15 April Charity Drive
Saturday 21 April Driving
Sunday 22 April Ridden Dressage, Driving
Saturday 19 May Driving
Sunday 20 May Ridden Dressage, Driving
Saturday 2 June Regional Driving
Sunday 3 June Regional Driving
Saturday 21July (provisional) Driving
Sunday 22 July (provisional) Ridden Dressage, Driving
Sunday 19 August Ridden Dressage, Driving
Saturday 1 September Driving
Sunday 2 September Ridden Dressage, Driving

 

2017- 2018 NEWSLETTER

DOWNLOAD HERE

 


We are pleased to announce Bev Willmott will be providing photography at WPEC Dressage series this year.  For a look at some of her work her website is www.bevshorsetraits.co.uk

Jodie


Please contact our Dressage show secretary for entries

Mrs Jodie Shaw
Windsor Park Equestrian Club
West Lodge
Heather Drive
Sunningdale SL5 0HP
Telephone:  01344 873142
Email: jodie.shaw64@btinternet.com

For membership enquiries please contact our Secretary

Mrs Dorothy Harnden
Windsor Park Equestrian Club
PO Box 1155
Lightwater
GU18 5WU
Email: secretary.wpec@btinternet.com



Designed and produced by Equine Affairs Ltd - The UK's Biggest Show Directory.